Error message

  • Warning: opendir(modules/block): failed to open dir: Permission denied in file_scan_directory() (line 2038 of /home/shadab/public_html/includes/file.inc).
  • Warning: opendir(modules/file): failed to open dir: Permission denied in file_scan_directory() (line 2038 of /home/shadab/public_html/includes/file.inc).

Company Management

1. Mohammad Saeed Karaja.
CEO
Cell Pakistan # +92-343-8571659.
Cell Afghanistan #
E-Mail: saeed.karaja@shadabtrading.com.pk

2. Haji Inayat Khan.
Director Admin
Cell # +92-321-9066365
E-Mail: inayat.khan@shadabtrading.com.pk

3. Shahid Hussain Ghani.
Director Sales & Marketing
Cell Pakistan # +92-333-9477717
Cell Afghanistan # +93-77-4600800
E-Mail: Shahid.hussain@shadabtrading.com.pk

4. Ghulam Hussain Ghani.
General Manager
Cell # +92-321-9066365 - +92-345-8199990
E-Mail: ghulam.hussain@shadabtrading.com.pk

5. Shehriyar Khalil
Finance Manager
Cell # +92-333-9155591
E-Mail: shehriyar.khalil@shadabtrading.com.pk

6. Mansoor Ahmad Qureshi.
Admin / Assistant Accounts Manager
Cell # +92-333-9944188 - +92-321-9749957
E-Mail: mansoor.qureshi@shadabtrading.com.pk